mp3 download portal

find our TOP CHARTS here!

Artist Info: Tame Impala

Tame Impala is a psychedelic music project of Australian musician Kevin Parker, who writes, records, produces, and performs. As a touring act, Tame Impala consists of Parker (guitar, vocals), Dominic Simper (guitar, synthesiser), Jay Watson (synthesiser, vocals, guitar), Cam Avery (bass guitar, vocals), and Julien Barbagallo (drums, vocals). Many of them are collaborators of fellow Australian psychedelic rock band Pond. Previously signed to Modular Recordings

get mp3 player - free shipping worldwide

Top Albums Tame Impala

Similar Artists

Support our xNya Music Network and Search & Shop Aliexpress via