mp3 download portal

find our TOP CHARTS here!

Artist Info: Fleet Foxes

Fleet Foxes is an indie folk band which formed in Seattle, Washington, United States in 2006. The band consists of Robin Pecknold (vocals, guitar), Skyler Skjelset (guitar), Christian Wargo (bass, guitar, vocals), Casey Wescott (keyboards, vocals) and Morgan Henderson (multiple instruments). Previously signed to the Sub Pop and Bella Union labels, they are now signed to Nonesuch since 2017. Fleet Foxes released the six-track Fleet Foxes EP in 2006

get mp3 player - free shipping worldwide

Top Albums Fleet Foxes

Similar Artists

Support our xNya Music Network and Search & Shop Aliexpress via